ACEL Dean’s List – Autumn 2014

Congratulations to the students in the Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership who were named to the Dean’s List for the 2014 Autumn Semester.

The students with an asterisk(*) beside their name received a 4.0.

Agricultural Communication
Devon Alexander
Meghan Bennett*
Megan Besancon*
Alexandria DeWitt
Kelley Dickman
Tonya Fender
Diane Gress*
Katelyn Johnston
Brooke Rieke Schanowski
Leah Schwinn*
Stacie Seger
Jessica Shanahan
Jarred Shellhouse*
Demi Snider
Nicole Steiner
Erin Williams

Agriscience Education
Katherine Beeney
Nathaniel Birkhimer*
Emily Burns
Michael Clark
Maverick Liles
Rachel McClellan
Charity McMullen
Aaron Miller
Megan Moorman*
Bethany Myers
Cole Riddle
Tanner Schoen
Carley Snider
Katherine Terrell
Christopher Thomas*

Community Leadership
Zachariah Bartenslager
Sarah Bookman
Nolan Champer
Alexander Davidson
Christine Dubler
Haley Duff
Michelle King
Haley Kocher
Lydia Kuhn
Mariah Stollar*
Spencer Williams*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *