About Us

The Teaching & Learning Committee develops, coordinates, and oversees professional development for pedagogy, instructional design, instructional partnerships, and course and curriculum development in the OSU Libraries, including the Health Sciences Library and the regional campus libraries. It’s members consist of Craig Gibson, Beth Black, Amanda Folk, Jane Hammons, Jennifer Schnabel, Jolie Braun, Pamela Espinosa de los Monteros, Stephanie Schulte, Danny Dotson, and Zach Walton. To learn more about each of these members of the Teaching & Learning Committee, please go to the subpages under the “About Us” tab at the top of the page.


Photo by Jo McCulty, The Ohio State University