Licking County Agricultural Hall of Fame breakfast

Dear Friends of Agriculture:

You are cordially invited to the 2022 Licking County Agriculture Hall of Fame Breakfast. The Hall of Fame was established to recognize those individuals who have demonstrated lifelong exemplary service to their community and the industry of agriculture.

Due to the pandemic, we were unable to host this breakfast in 2020 and 2021.  Please join us in celebration of our 2020, 2021, and 2022 Inductees; Phil Watts, Fred Hendren, Jim Kiracofe, and Tim Shipley!  We will also recognize of our previous inductees.

The breakfast this year is at The Reese Center located on the Newark campus of The Ohio State University and Central Ohio Technical College, 1179 University Drive in Newark on March 18th from 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Please return the enclosed reservation form with payment of $10 per ticket by March 6th in order to reserve your seats for this catered event.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at (740) 670-5315.

I hope to see you on Friday, March 18, 2022!

Click here for  a printable form: AG Hall of Fame March 2022 Flyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *