Vote Ohio State for the 2013 #Eddies

Two U.OSU bloggers are up for 10th Edition EduBlog Awards.

Research Scientist Jay Zagorsky is a finalist in the Best New Blog Category

Wayne Carlson, vice provost and dean of Undergraduate Education, was selected as a Best Administrator Blog Finalist.












To vote for both finalists, visit the each category page (the images above will take you there).

Click the Vote Up icon by the nominee’s badge, and you’ll be prompted to sign into Listly. Signing in with another social media account is a quick way to join, if you haven’t already.
















Once signed in, Vote Up by selecting the triangle icon. Be sure the number goes up, not down; clicking again will remove your vote.

Tip: Selecting the number next to the triangle shows you who’s voted for that nominee so far. You can triple check your vote by making sure your avatar shows up here.

That’s all it takes! Once you’ve voted you can call it a day, or help us spread the word. Share through your social media channels, or embed the badges and voting lists into your own blog: directions here.

Voting closes at 11:59pm EST Wednesday, December 18.

Good luck to our nominees!