Ohio 4-H Awards Recognition – March 11 (Register by March 9)


Join us as we honor several Washington County award winners! Register to attend this virtual event at: https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_0xInNlEyklq5yaW

The winners of the 2021 Ohio 4-H Volunteer awards will be recognized at the Ohio 4-H Awards Recognition Event on March 11, 2021.

Award Honorees
Alumni Award Tara Durbin, Knox County
Community Service Lawrence County Junior Leaders, Lawrence County

Donnie Swayne, Adams County

Friend of 4-H Fraternal Order of the Eagles #3881, Ashtabula County

Jackson County Friends of 4-H, Jackson County

McLeish Auction Service, Washington County

Hall of Fame Tony Carrera, Mahoning County

Karen Corcoran, Ross County

Peg Naus, Wood County

Innovator Megan Culler, Huron County
Meritorious Service Diane Jess, Champaign County

Jack Stockham, Scioto County

40 Years of Volunteer Service Harry Perry, Washington

Juanita Perry, Washington

45 Years of Volunteer Service Mary Mitchell, Washington
50 Years of Volunteer Service Janice Congleton, Washington
74 Years of Volunteer Service Charlotte Wagner, Washington