I roamed in four different countries and cities from kindergarten to college. I finished kindergarten in Hangzhou, China. And then, I followed my mother moving to Beijing. I completed studies at Beijing primary school and affiliated middle school of Beijing Normal University respectively. When I was in grade five, I represented my school to go to Australia as an exchange student. It was an unforgettable experience for me. After graduating from middle school, she decided to study aboard in the US. In 2016 summer, I graduated from Thornton Academy in Saco, Maine where located at the northeastern of America. I lived with a homestay that have four people in the family, and I spent two crazy years with them. Right now, I  major in pre-business at The Ohio State University. In the rest of my college life, I pursue to study in marketing which I really interest in.


(Graduation with homestay mother)                    (High School)


I have lots of interests, like watching movies, traveling, photography and fashion. I love traveling since I yearn to visit different cities and to learn about their cultures. On my way to travel, I am able to dig undiscovered sides of the world. In addition, I love photography, when I take photos, my heart feel tranquil, nothing can interrupt me, and the only thing I can do is focusing on the beauty that I want to record. Fashion is also a big interest for me. Because of that, I really want to study in fashion management for my graduate degree. Another hobby I want to talk about is basketball. I have played basketball in school team when I was in primary school( I know it was a long time ago). My favorite basketball player is Kobe Bryant. I started to watch his games when I was 11 years old. The most exciting thing for me is I watched his last Christmas game in Los Angles. That game night is indelible for my entire life.


(Kobe’s last Christmas game)                                  (Travel in San Juan, Puerto Rico)

Personal Resume: Word File  PDF File