Contributor Contacts

The Specialty Crop (Fruit and Vegetable) Newsletter has many writers from around the state of Ohio. The current editors, authors, and contributors for the Fruit, Vegetable, & Specialty Crops Newsletter are:

Frank Becker

Ed Brown

Doug Doohan

Christopher Galbraith

Gary Gao

James Jasinski

Matthew Kleinhenz

Ashley Leach

Timothy McDermott

Logan Minter

Sally Miller

Gigi Neal

Beth Scheckelhoff