College of Nursing Directory


Undergraduate Studies Committee Chair, Assistant Professor
Tondi Harrison, PhD, RN, FAAN 

Assistant Dean for Baccalaureate Programs & Director of RN to BSN Program
Wendy Bowles PhD, RN, CPNP 

Graduate Studies Committee Chair
Jodi McDaniel, PhD, RN 

PhD Program Director
Rita Pickler, PhD, RN, PNP-BC, FAAN 

MS Program Director
Kristine Browning, PhD, CNP
Randee Masciola, RN, MS, CNP

Master of Applied Clinical & Pre-Clinical Research Program Director
Marjorie Neidecker, PhD, MEng, RN, CCRP

Director of Pre-Licensure Programs
Melissa Baker, MSN, DNP,

Technology Learning Complex Director
Lisa Rohrig, RN

Alumni Society President
Anastasia Christopher,

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Colleen Pelasky


Graduate Specialty Track Directors

Adult Gerontology Acute Care NP
Carolyn McClerking, DNP, RN 

Adult Gerontology Primary Care NP
Janine Overcash, PhD, GNP-BC, FAANP

Clinical Nurse Leader
Janice Wilcox, DNP, RN, CNL 

Family Nurse Practitioner (on campus)
Oralee Pittman, DNP, CRNP, FAANP 

Family Nurse Practitioner (online)
Linda Quinlin, ANCS-BC, NP-C, ACHPN, DNP, 

Neonatal Nurse Practitioner
Elizabeth Sharpe, DNP, NNP-BC, VA-BC, FAANP, 

Midwifery and Women’s Health NP
Penny R. Marzalik, PhD, APRN, CNM, IBCLC

Nursing & Health Systems Management
Laureen Smith, PhD

Nursing Science
Rita Pickler, PhD, RN, PNP-BC, FAAN 

Pediatric Acute Care and Primary Care NP
Rosie Zeno, DNP, RN, CPNP 

Psychiatric Mental Health NP
Barbara Warren, PhD, PMH, APRN-CNS-BC 



Dean of the College of Nursing, Vice President for Health Promotion, and Chief Wellness Officer
Bernadette M. Melnyk, PhD, RN, CPNP/PMHNP, FNAP, FAAN

Executive Assistant
Kathy York

Vice Dean and Associate Professor
Margaret Graham, PhD, RN, CRNP, FAANP, FAAN

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Educational Innovation
Cindy Anderson, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, FAHA, FNAP, FAAN

Associate Dean of Research and Innovation; Director, Center of Excellence in Critical and Complex Care
Mary Beth Happ, PhD, RN, FAAN

Assistant Dean for Baccalaureate Programs
Wendy Bowles, PhD, RN, CPNP


IT Staff

Director of Information Technology
Awais Ali 688-5370

Systems Specialists
Scott Blake 292-8199
Joni Tornwall 292-6804
John Pryba 292-1402

Network Administrator
Erik Yarberry 292-0626



Office of Student Affairs, Equity and Inclusion –, 292-4041

Director, Student Affairs, Equity, and Inclusion
Nicole Fette, M.Ed

Assistant Director, Student Affairs, Equity, and Inclusion
Megan Alexander, MA

Program Coordinators/Advising Staff
Hillary Stanley, MA
Lindsey Lee, M.Ed.
Allison Stevens, BA
Kelsey Palazeti, M.Ed.

College Registrar
Gina Taff, M.Ed.

Graduate Program Manager Staff
Tamara Dunaeff, MA
Gina Clark

Outreach Coordinator
Courtney Fetter

Undergraduate Ombudsperson

Undergraduate Records Manager
Paul Sharp

Student Data Manager
Daniel Barnes, MA

Chief Diversity Officer
Kathy Wright, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC, PMHCNS-BC

Diversity Program Coordinator
Rachel Choto, MSW