2018 T4C Planning Committee

TimeForChangeWeekOSU@gmail.com


Student Leaders

Michelle Wentling, wentling.13@osu.edu, Students for a Sustainable Campus

Vikas Munjal, munjal.4@osu.edu, USG Sustainability Director

Marie McConnell, mcconnell.314@osu.edu, Sustainability Council President, Climate Reality Project Vice President

Sarah Fischer, fischer.682@osu.edu, Net Impact President

Steph Li, li.4709@osu.edu, Food Recovery Network President, USG Sustainability Deputy Director

Peri Turk, turk.258@osu.edu, grOSU, USG Sustainability Committee

Jake Humphrey, humphrey.266@osu.edu, SEEDS Vice President

Rilee Peebles, peebles.38@osu.edu, USG Sustainability Deputy Director

Karina Peggau, peggau.1@osu.edu, Sustainability Council Treasurer, TerrAqua Treasurer


Ohio State Staff and Administration

Tom Reeves, Office of Student Life Energy Management and Sustainability, Director

Carlos Lugo, Office of Student Life Energy Management and Sustainability, Program Manager

Mike Shelton, Office of Energy and Environment, Associate Director

Gina Langen, Office of Energy and Environment, Director of Communications

Joan WallOffice of Energy and Environment, Editor

Tony Gillund, Facilities Operations and Development, Sustainability Manager

Mary Leciejewski, Facilities Operations and Development, Sustainability Coordinator

Gina Hnytka, EEDS and Sustainability Learning and Education, Program Director