Customer Accounts by RM

Jason Haskins is the Director of Managed IT Services (MITS) and Relationship Management in the Office of the CIO. He can be reached at haskins.8@osu.edu with general questions or concerns.

As the Associate Relationship Manager, Emily Moffat can be reached at moffat.13@osu.edu for additional support to the Relationship Managers below.

The Relationship Manager for the below listed units is Jake Boes at boes.60@osu.edu:

  • College of Dentistry​
  • College of Nursing​
  • College of Optometry​
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Public Health
  • College of Social Work
  • John Glenn College of Public Affairs
  • Office of Academic Affairs – Graduate School
  • Office of Research

The Relationship Management role for the below listed units is Lauren Evans at gannonevans.1@osu.edu:

  • College of Veterinary Medicine​
  • Fisher College of Business​
  • Office of Human Resources​
  • Office of Student Life​
  • Ohio Technology Consortium​
  • Wexner Center for the Arts

The Relationship Manager for the below listed units is Will Mills at mills.240@osu.edu:

  • Athletics​
  • Business & Finance​
  • CampusParc​
  • Office of Academic Affairs – (Board of Trustees, Office of Student Academic Success (OSAS), Office of Diversity & Inclusion, Office of International Affairs, Office of Legal Affairs, Office of the President)
  • Translational Data Analytics Institute (TDAI)​
  • University Advancement​
  • University Libraries ​

For Relationship Management support of the below listed units, please contact Jason Haskins at haskins.8@osu.edu:

  • College of Medicine​
  • Wexner OSU Medical Center​

The Relationship Manager for the below listed units is Alyce Obee at obee.6@osu.edu:

  • Administration & Planning​
    • Department of Public Safety​
    • Facilities, Operations and Development​
    • Physical Planning and Real Estate​
    • Shared Services​
    • Transportation and Traffic Management
    • UniPrint​
    • WOSU​ Public Media
  • Ohio State Energy Partners​ (ENGIE)

The Relationship Management role for the below listed units is Courtney Sanders at sanders.531@osu.edu:

  • College of Arts & Sciences​
  • College of Education & Human Ecology​
  • College of Engineering​
  • Regional Campuses​ – Lima, Mansfield, Marion, Newark

The Relationship Manager for the below listed units is Nicole Six at six.28@osu.edu:

  • College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences​ (CFAES)
  • College of Law
  • Regional Campus – ATI/Wooster​