Meeting Minutes: 3/28

Today we held elections for our 2017-2018 Executive Board! Thank you to everyone who ran for a position. Remember, if you did not get elected to an executive position, there are still plenty of ways to be involved as a general body member. Here is the The Pre-Optometry Club at Ohio State’s Executive Board of 2017-2018:

President: Jeremy Saxon 

Vice President: Kylie Scott

Secretary: Danny Helin

Treasurer: Michelle Alaimo

Historian: Josh Black

Social Chair: Kara Renner

Fundraising chair: Mackenzie Gershom