Group members

Mr. Angelo Andres – Graduate Student in Medicinal Chemistry, andres.80@osu.edu

Dr. Erick Carlson – Postdoctoral Fellow, carlson.594@osu.edu

Mr. Xiaojun Hu – Graduate Student in Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy, hu.1345@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Dr. Digamber Rane – Senior Researcher, rane.24@osu.edu

Dr. Krishna Sharma – Postdoctoral Fellow, sharma.979@osu.edu

Ms. Amber Williams – Administrative Associate, williams.5449@osu.edu

Ms. Yuwen (Alicia) Yin – Graduate Student in Medicinal Chemistry, yin.740@osu.edu

Members of the Peterson lab at a 2019 Game Watch Party generously hosted by our alumni friends the Kennedys. Left to right: Krishna Sharma, Blake Peterson, Angelo Andres, Alicia Yin, Digamber Rane, Becca Peterson, Erick Carlson

Members of the Peterson lab at the 2019 MIKIW meeting. Left to right: Kelsey Knewtson, Angelo Andres, Sahishna Phanirj, Zhe Gavin Gao, Blake Peterson, Tomas Smith, Alicia Yin, Digamber Rane