ORWRP Leadership Committee

The ORWRP is governed by a leadership committee that is comprised of faculty and staff. The committee reports to the Interim Director of the School of Environment and Natural Resources, Dr. Eric Toman, and is led by its chair, Dr. Chris Tonra. Dr. Tonra leads day to day operations at the facility and collaborates with the committee to inform and execute site management, and coordinate programs across the three mission areas of research, outreach, and education.

Leadership Committee

Dr. Chris Tonra
Chair, Wilma H. Schiermeier Olentangy Wetland Research Park
Associate Professor, SENR, Avian Wildlife Ecology

Dr. Carol Anelli
Professor, CFAES, Entomology

Dr. Suzanne Gray
F.T. Stone Laboratory Associate Director, Academic Programming and Research
Associate Professor, SENR, Aquatic Physiological Ecology

Dr. Lauren Pintor
Associate Professor, SENR, Aquatic Ecology

Dr. Marijke Hecht
Assistant Professor, SENR, Environmental Education

Dr. Jo Peacock
Assistant Professor, OSU Extension/SENR, Restoration and Sustainable Land Management

Dr. Chris Winslow
Director, Stone Lab/Ohio Sea Grant