Confirmed as of February 2nd Рcontinuing to be updated

Image result for john langford aurora flight sciences"

Keynote Speaker: Dr. John S. Langford

Founder and Retired CEO, Aurora Flight Sciences (now Boeing NeXt)

President, American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics


Dr. Brian J. German

NIA Langley Associate Professor of  Aerospace Engineering

Director of the Center for Urban and Regional Air Mobility, Georgia Institute of Technology


Danielle J. Rinsler, AICP

Head of Aviation Policy

Uber Elevate


Jonathan Hartman

Disruptive Technologies Lead

Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Company


Andrea Shestopalov

Unmanned Traffic Management (UTM) Program Manager

AiRXOS, Part of GE Aviation


Ken Goodrich

Advanced Air Mobility (AAM) Deputy Project Manager for Technology

NASA Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate


Adrienne Lindgren

Service Area Manager, Aerial Innovation & Urban Aviation – WSP USA

Former Economic Policy + UAM Integration Director at LA Mayor’s Office


Fred Judson

Director of the DriveOhio Ohio UAS Center

Ohio Department of Transportation


Dr. Amber Woodburn McNair

Assistant Professor, City and Regional Planning

Center for Aviation Studies, The Ohio State University


Image result for jim gregory osu"

Dr. James Gregory

Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Director, Aerospace Research Center, The Ohio State University


Alice Cummings

Chief Operating Officer

VyrtX, a SP Global Venture


Ken Edge, Ph.D.

Vice President, Cyber Solutions (Simulation and Exploitation Group)

Radiance Technologies 


Hector Garcia

Urban Air Mobility Engineering Director

Honeywell Aerospace Advanced Technologies Group


Sabrina Saunders-Hodge

Director, UAS Research

Federal Aviation Administration


Edgar Valdez

HR & Regulatory Strategy

UPS Flight Forward



Jim Sherman

Director of Strategic Development

Vertical Flight Society


Rex Alexander

President, Five Alpha Consulting

Infrastructure Advisor, Vertical Flight Society


Dr. Elizabeth K. Newton

Executive Director

Battelle Center for Science, Engineering, and Public Policy at The Ohio State University


Colonel Joseph Zeis Jr.

Senior Advisor on Aerospace and Defense

Cabinet Member to the Governor of the State of Ohio


State Representative Adam Holmes

Ohio 97th District

Chair, Ohio Aerospace and Aviation Technology Committee


Dennis Hirsch, JD

Professor of Law; Director, Program on Data and Governance

Moritz College of Law, The Ohio State University


Justin Anderson

Senior Airport Planner

Columbus Regional Airport Authority (CRAA)


Dr. Jennifer Clark

Professor and Head, City and Regional Planning

The Ohio State University


Robert Tanner

Executive Director

Ohio Federal Research Network (OFRN)


Glenn Richardson

Managing Director, Advanced Manufacturing and Aerospace

JobsOhio Economic Development


Mark Zannoni, AICP


Zannoni & Co, Ltd.


George Valcarcel

Founder and Lead Organizer

Ohio Urban Air Mobility Symposium