Congratulations to the new executive committee!

Congratulations to the 2020 Executive Committee! We are excited to welcome (left to right above) Fiona Chambers (Rec. Secretary), Adam Schwegman (Treasurer), Bailey Conrad (President), Claire Burton (Secretary), Mitch Radakovich (Vice President), Dave DeAngelo (Faculty Advisor), and Catherine P. Montalto (Faculty Treasurer) to the e-board for the upcoming year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *