2016 Season Squad Leader Announcement

Congratulations to the new squad leaders of the drumline for the 2016 season:


Brendan Todahl – Snare Drum Squad Leader

Jacob Keverline – Snare Drum Assistant Squad Leader

Alex Repke – Tenor Squad Leader

Chad Selmek – Bass Drum Squad Leader

Megan Snide – Cymbal Squad Leader


We are excited for the upcoming season under the leadership of these five individuals! We have updated the Contact page if you need to get in contact with them.

Go Bucks!