2014 – 2015 OSUDL Squad Leaders

We are proud to announce this year’s drumline squad leaders for the 2014 – 2015 season!

Justin Castle – Snare Drum Squad Leader
Brendan Todahl – Assistant Snare Drum Squad Leader
Andrew Kraner – Bass Drum Squad Leader
Maile Shield – Cymbal Squad Leader
Patrick Laycock – Tenor Drums Squad Leader

We are excited about our future as an organization moving forward and look forward to working with our new leadership team and with all those that come and audition for the Ohio State Drumline! Go Bucks!