Oestreich lab members present at and receive travel awards for IMMUNOLOGY2022.


Post-doctoral scholar Srijana Pokhrel and graduate students Kaitlin Read, Devin Jones, and Jasmine Tuazon all presented posters at The American Association of Immunologists’ IMMUNOLOGY2022 Conference in Portland, Oregon! Kaitlin and Jasmine received Outstanding Abstract Awards, and Jasmine’s abstract was selected for a block symposium talk titled The Ikaros zinc finger transcription factor Eos as a candidate regulator of TH2 differentiation and function. 

Srijana Pokhrel and Devin Jones receive MI&I travel awards


Post-doctoral scholar Srijana Pokhrel and graduate student Devin Jones both received travel awards from OSU’s Department of Microbial Infection and Immunity for IMMUNOLOGY2022 recognizing their hard work and contributions to T cell immunology. Congratulations, Srijana and Devin!