Announcing a New Presentation Format

Instead of having one presenter each week, we will now have two. This means a time limit on presentations will be strictly enforced and will be as follows:

15 minutes for presentation 1

15 minutes for questions

15 minutes for presentation 2

15 minutes for questions


Congratulations to the New Executive Board

Election season has ended so let us all welcome the new executive board:

President: Audrey Nguyen

Vice-President: Keyton Clayson

Treasurer: Monica Okon

General Secretary of the Central Committee of the Ophthalmic Engineering Journal Club of the Ohio State University: Bharat Kumar

Election Season

As the spring semester draws to a close it’s time to elect a new executive board. All members are welcome to nominate themselves to up to two postions.