2021 Conference Committee

Thank you to this year’s conference committee for helping to review this year’s presentation proposals.

The committee is:

Dr. Epp Annus, Ohio State University

Dr. Brian Baer, Kent State Univeristy

Dr. Nicholas Breyfogle, Ohio State University

Dr. Ljiljana Duraskovic, University of Pittsburgh

Dr. Venelin Ganev, Miami University

Dr. Marianna Klochko, Ohio State University

Dr. Stephen Norris, Miami University

Dr. Andrea Sims, Ohio State University

Photo by JJ Ying on Unsplash

3 thoughts on “2021 Conference Committee

  1. Lovely to have colleagues step up to help in the Midwest Slavic Conference Program Committee! The abstracts have come in from all over the world, and I look forward to seeing the final program. It’s going to be a fascinating conference this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *