Out of County Quality Assurance Dates

Reminder: Livestock Quality Assurance (LQA) Certification is required for all youth exhibiting a market animal, dairy cow project orĀ  dairy goat at the Muskingum County Fair. All in-county dates have passed. Youth still needing Quality Assurance certification can attend an out-of-county session. Be sure to sign in.

We recommend contacting the County Office to insure that all dates and times are correct.

 

Coshocton County Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Coshocton Christian Tabernacle Church 23891 Airport Rd 740-622-2265
Fairfield County Sunday, May 06, 2018 2:00 – 4:00 PM Fairfield County Fairgrounds – 157 E Fair Ave 740-652-7260
Fairfield County Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:30 – 11:30 AM Fairfield County Fairgrounds – 157 E Fair Ave 740-652-7260
Guernsey County Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 AM-10:30 AM Guernsey County Fairgrounds, Swine Barn, 335 Old National Road 740-489-5300
Guernsey County Monday, June 04, 2018 6:00 PM-7:00 PM OSU Extension Guernsey County, 335B Old National Road 740-489-5300
Licking County Monday, May 07, 2018 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM OSU-Newark / COTC – Founders Hall 740.670.5315
Licking County Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM OSU-Newark / COTC – Founders Hall 740.670.5315
Licking County Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM Licking Valley High School – Auditorium 740.670.5315
Morgan County Thursday, June 07, 2018 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Morgan High School, 800 Raider Dr 740-962-4854
Noble County Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:30 PM Caldwell H.S. 516 Fairground St. 740.732.5681
Noble County Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:30 PM Caldwell H.S. 516 Fairground St. 740.732.5681
Perry County Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00 AM New Lexington HS, Panther Drive 740-743-1602
Perry County (makeup session) Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 PM Sheridan HS, Sheridan Rd. 740-743-1602