FLRT leadership for 2022-2023

Congratulations to the newly elected FLRT leadership! Onur Ozkaynak will serve as President, Sheila Ameri as Vice President, Lanoke Paradita as Treasurer, and Chia-Hsin Yin as Secretary. Many thanks to the outgoing leaders, Emre Basok, Yuseva Iswandari, Juyeon Yoo, and Susan Atai.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *