Group Members

Office/Lab


CEMAS

1305 Kinnear Road, Suite 100, Columbus, OH 4321

Ph: +1 (614) 643-3110 (CEMAS)


 

Principal Investigator


 

Dr. rer. nat. Joerg R. Jinschek

Associate Professor

Department of Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)

jinschek.1@osu.edu

 


 

Current Members


 

Sriram Vijayan, Ph.D. (MSE, U Conn)

Postdoctoral researcher, MSE, 2019.01 –

vijayan.13@osu.edu

 

Cheng-Han Li, M.S. (MSE, National Taiwan University, Taiwan)

Ph.D. candidate, MSE, post-candidacy, 2017 –

li.8410@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Meiyue Shao, M.Eng. (MSE, Shang Jiao Tong University (SJTU), Shanghai, PR China)

Ph.D. candidate, MSE, post-candidacy, 2017 –

shao.345@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Wenyi Liu, M.S. (MSE, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI)

Ph.D. candidate, MSE, pre-candidacy, 2019 –

liu.7817@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Zanlin Qiu, B.S. (MSE, Shang Jiao Tong University (SJTU), Shanghai, PR China)

Ph.D. candidate, MSE, pre-candidacy, 2019 –

qiu.512@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Alexa Elizondo

B.S. candidate, MSE, 2015 –

elizondo.23<AT>buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Chris Chae

B.S. candidate, MSE, 2016 –

chae.85@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Chris Blackwell

B.S. candidate, MSE, Minor: English, 2016 –

blackwell.145@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Evan Hass

B.S. candidate, MSE, 2016 –

hass.25@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Sarah Rish

B.S. candidate, MSE, Minor: Physics, 2017 –

rish.18@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

Jack Kuczek

B.S. candidate, Computer Science & Engineering, 2016 –

kuczek.8@osu.edu

 

Kayla Hepler

B.S. candidate, MSE, 2017 –

hepler.17@osu.edu

 

Hashim Ali

B.S. candidate, MSE, 2017 –

ali.442@osu.edu

 

Eric Perez

B.S. candidate, Statistics, 2016 –

perez.445@osu.edu

 


 

Former Members


Edward (Ted) Trigg, Ph.D. (MSE, U Penn)

Postdoctoral researcher, MSE, 2018.02 – 2018.09

now: NRC Post-Doc (now the Science and Technology Fellowship Program, STFP) at the Air Force Research Laboratory’s Materials & Manufacturing Directorate, working on Polymer Additive Manufacturing