Courage to Teach Spring 2018 Reception Recap

On April 25, 2018, Courage to Teach held its annual Spring Reception in order celebrate the year and induct new members. We are so proud to have the opportunity to recognize and support our new CTT members, whom you can see below!

Introductions and and awards for our new inductees were presented by Sheryl Pfeil, Pat Ecklar, and the CTT Board.

Resident Inductees:

  • Elinor Brown, MD
  • Brian Dusseau, DO
  • Lauren Hassen, MD
  • Stephanie LaCount, MD
  • William Main, DO
  • Kejal Shah, MD
  • Casey Cosgrove, MD
  • Daniel Hall, MD
  • Michelle Hjelm, MD
  • Lauren Lastinger, MD
  • Josh Ozbolt, MD

Inductees from Fall 2017:

  • Ashley Fernandes, MD
  • Lisa Mewhort, MD

After celebrating our new members, we also were proud to have Mary Beth Fontana, MD, present the Master Teacher Awards to this year’s honorees:

  • G. Patrick Ecklar, MD
  • Jack Kopechek, MD
  • Jonathon Schaffir, MD

You can find more photos from our event here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.