Colleagues and Resource at OSU

Faculty Resource Page
Graduate School
College of Engineering
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geodetic Engineering

University Center for the Advancement of Teaching
University Institute For Teaching And Learning
Carmen, Help
Active Learning Strategies
Office of Service-Learning
Office of Distance Education and eLearning
Innovative Spaces & Room Scheduling
A Guide to Academic Research
Undergraduate Research

Research & Centers
3D Printing
Advanced Computing Center for the Arts and Design (ACCAD)
Agricultural Technical Institute
Center for Applied Plant Sciences
Center for Design and Manufacturing Excellence
Center for Urban and Regional Analysis
Center for Resilience
Discovery Themes
Data Management
Digital Union
Grant Writing News
Industry Liaison Office
Institute for Materials Research
Museum of Biological Diversity
Office of Research & Funding
Office of Sponsored Programs
Ohio Supercomputer Center
Ohio Bioproducts Innovation Center
Proposal Library
Research Impact
Research Methodology Center
STEAM Factory
Technology Commercialization Office

Faculty beyond CEGE
Bharat Bhushan, MAE, Nanoprobe Laboratory for Bio/Nanotechnology and Biomimetics
Beth Blostein, Architecture, Austin E. Knowlton School
Jake Boswell, Landscape Architecture, Austin E. Knowlton School
Carlos Castro, MAE, Laboratory for Nanoengineering and Biodesign
Marcelo Dapino, MAE, Smart Materials and Structures Lab
Justin Diles, Architecture, Austin E. Knowlton School
Jim Fowler, Math, Geometry and Topology
Todd Gannon, Architecture, Austin E. Knowlton School
Ryan Harne, MAE, Laboratory of Sound & Vibration Research
Jeffrey Haase, Department of Design
Kay Bea Jones, Architecture, Austin E. Knowlton School
Matt Kahle, Math, Geometry and Topology
Noriko Katsube, MAE, Solid Mechanics
Rachel Kajfez, Engineering Education
Emre Koksal, ECE, wireless communication systems and networks
Matthew Lewis, Department of Design
Yuanming Lu, Department of Physics
Rebekah Matheny, Department of Design
Paula Meijerink, Landscape Architecture, Austin E. Knowlton School
Susan Melsop, Department of Design
Facundo Mémoli, Department of Mathematics
Sébastien Proulx, Department of Design
Kubilay Sertel, ECE, ElectroScience Laboratory
Jami J Shah, MAE, Digital Design and Manufacturing Lab
Soheil Soghrati, MAE, Automated Computational Mechanics Laboratory
Halina Steiner, Landscape Architecture, Austin E. Knowlton School
Haijun Sun, MAE, Design Innovation and Simulation Laboratory
Vishnu Baba Sundaresan, MAE, Integrated Material Systems Lab
Alok Sutradhar, MAE, Topology Optimization and 3D Printing
Yi Zhao, BME, Laboratory for Biomedical Microsystems

Ohio Paper Folders
Columbus Underground
Franklinton Fridays
Independent Festival
Columbus Public Health