The 7 Colleges

Ohio State’s health sciences community encompasses seven colleges and numerous medical facilities whose clinicians, researchers and educators have improved the lives of people and animals for more than a century using the best scientific evidence. Regional, national and international partnerships extend our impact across the state and around the world.

Health Sciences infograph thumbclick image to enlarge

The seven colleges are:

College of Dentistry

College of Medicine

College of Nursing

College of Optometry

College of Pharmacy

College of Public Health

College of Veterinary Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *