People

 

_______

Mark Hubbe

Picture of Mark HubbeAssociate Professor

Department of Anthropology
4048 Smith Labs
The Ohio State University

hubbe.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

 


PostDoctoral Fellows

 

Picture of Colleen Cheverko

Colleen Cheverko

cheverko.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

UC Mercedes

 


Graduate Fellows

 

Picture of Leigh Oldershaw

Leigh Oldershaw


Ph.D. Students

 

Picture of Malorie Albee

Malorie Albee

albee.8@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

 

 

Melissa ClarkPicture of Melissa Clark

melissa.a.clark1772@gmail.com mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmm

Picture of Kathleen DowneyKathleen Downey

downey.171@buckeyemail.osu.edu mmm mm

 

mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmm mmm mm mm mmm m mm

Picture of Madelyn Green

Madelyn Green

green.1365@buckeyemail.osu.edu

mmm mm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mmm mmm mmm mmmmm mmm mm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mmmmmmmm mm mmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm  mmmmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmmmmm m

Brianne HerreraPicture of Brianne Herrrera

herrera.63@buckeyemail.osu.edu mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm

Picture of Kathryn MarkleinKathryn Marklein

marklein.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Advisor – Dr. Clark Larson

Visiting Assistant Professor at University of Louisville mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm

Sara McGuirePicture of Sara McGuire

mcguire.312@buckeyemail.osu.edu mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm

Picture of Mackie O'Hara

Mackie C. O’Hara

ohara.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Advisor – Dr. Debbie Guatelli-Steinberg mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm 

Picture of Emma LaganEmma Lagan  

lagan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu  mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmm     mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm 

Picture of Evonne Turner-Byfield

Evonne Turner-Byfield

turner-byfield.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmmmm mmm mm mmmmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mm mmm mmmmmm mmm mm mm mmm m

Picture of Julie Margolis

Julie Margolis

margolis.39@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mmm mmm mm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmmmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mm mm mmm m 

Picture of Nikki Weiss

Nikki Weiss

weiss.483@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

 


Graduate Students

Picture of Alexandra Tuggle

Alexandra Tuggle

tuggle.26@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

 


Master Students

Picture of Julianne Stamer

Julianne R. Stamer

stamer.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu m

 

 


Undergraduate Students

Picture of Bethany Critchlow

Bethany Critchlow

critchlow.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu mmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm mmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmm mmmmm mmm . mmmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmm mmm mmmm mmm


Previous Students mm

Abbey Sarver-Verhey

sarver-verhey.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

 

mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mmm mmm mm m

Picture of Cameron Beason

Daniel Peart

peart.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Advisor – Dr. Jeff Mckee