eSCOUT Team receives funding for COVID-19 Environmental Surveillance

eSCOUT Proposal receives funding from the Infectious Diseases Institute and the Center of Microbiome Science

Congratulations to the team:
Vanessa Hale, Seth Faith, Mark Flint, Jaylene Flint, Thomas Wittum, Andy Bowman, Jacqueline Nolting, Jenessa Winston, Dubraska Diaz-Campos, Risa Pesapane, Page Yaxley, Alexis McLaine, Linda Saif, Scott Kenney, Matthew Anderson, Laura Kubatko, Matt Sullivan, Ryan Winston, Karen Dannemiller, Jiyoung Lee, Mark H. Weir, Randall Junge, Jan Ramer, Dusty Lombardi, Blake Stamps, Michael Goodson, Zach Smith, Cas Smith

For more information about eSCOUT, click here.