Fellow Profiles

Below are the fellow/board pairings for the 2020-2021 fellows:

Actors’ Theatre of Columbus: Trevor Stohr

Boy Scouts of America, Simon Kenton Council: Lara Tarvit

Catholic Social Services of Columbus: Jon Laurin

Central Community House: Mackenzie Danis

Central Ohio Chapter of National Hemophilia Foundation: Syed Shouzab Murtuza

Columbus Early Learning Centers: Michael Swickrath

Columbus Humane: Andrew Buening

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium: Dean Zettler

Employment for Seniors: Charlie Houk

Hilltop Preschool: Nicole Myers

Homeport: Derek Bergman

I Know I Can: Sam Zafris

Kaleidoscope Youth Center: Jaehla Meacham

Local Matters: Claire Barbagallo

Lutheran Social Services of Central Ohio: Shoumodip Roy

Mid-Ohio Foodbank: Vamshi Pasham

National Association of Women Business Owners, Columbus Chapter: Bria Booker

Ohio Business Week Foundation: Krista Carver

Ohio Psychological Association: Saransh Channa

Small Biz Cares: Louisa Morris

Stratford Ecological Center: Hannah Sublett

Student Success Stores: Karina Ribeiro Teixeira

United Way of Central Ohio: Byron Ekey

USO of Central & Southern Ohio: Arianna Venkatesan

Wild Goose Creative: Kate Morales

Women’s Small Business Accelerator: Margo Kressin Wilfong