Countywide 4-H Fundraiser: Lancaster Greenhouse & Nursery Inc. 5/14/2016 and 5/15/2016

Help support the Fairfield County 4-H Program! There will be a countywide fundraiser of the 4-H Advisory Committee in cooperation with the Lancaster Greenhouse and Nursery Inc. on Saturday, May 14th and Sunday May 15th. Present this coupon (also located on our Facebook events) for 15% of your purchases to go directly to the Fairfield County 4-H Program! **Some exclusions do apply. See coupon for details!

Coupon is required (in print or electronic format) and must be presented at the cash register when you purchase your items in order for your purchase to go toward our fundraiser! Happy spring, and thanks for your support!

Lancaster Greenhouse Fundraiser-Single

Do You Shop on Amazon?

Help the Fairfield County 4-H Advisory Committee raise money for the county 4-H program while shopping at no additional cost to you! Want to know more?

Here’s How:

  1. Use this link:


  1. Follow these Steps:
  • Go to
  • Sign in with your current Amazon account or create a new account
  • In the upper right corner where it says “Hello, Your Name”, use the drop down menu to find ‘change your charity’ and click on that link.
  • Search for “Fairfield County OH 4-H Advisory Committee” as the charitable organization you want to support.
  • Every time you shop on Amazon, make sure you start from the Amazon Smile page because the Advisory committee gets 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products
  • There is no cost to you when using this program and Amazon Smile makes the donation after you make your purchase.
  • Please share this with all of your 4-H members, and help us make this fundraiser a great success! Thank you for supporting the 4-H program in Fairfield County!

4-H Advisory Committee Elections

Congratulations to the 4-H Advisory Committee new members joining in 2016 and will serve a 3 year term:

  • Area 1: Kris Doyle and Betsy Loy
  • Area 2: Stephen Bader
  • Area 3: Mark Sharp
  • Area 4: Katy Endsley

Additionally, we would like to congratulate and THANK those who have been elected to serve in the following officer or representative positions:

  • President (1 year term): Dawn Grube
  • Vice President (1 year term): Greg Swinehart
  • Secretary (1 year term): Kris Doyle
  • Treasurer (1 year term): Aubry Shaw
  • 4-H Endowment Board Representative (1 year term): Becky Hyme
  • Junior Fair Board Advisors: Loretta Sweeney and Stephen Bader (2 year term) and Becky Hyme and Sherry Kilbarger (1 year remaining on their term)
  • Sale Committee (2 year term): Kris Doyle
  • Extension Advisory Committee (4 year term): Katy Endsley; Also serving Toni Miller, Aubry Shaw, and Dawn Grube
  • Youth Representatives Elected from Junior Leaders: Derek Burns and Lauren Young (1 year remaining on their term) and Tierra Tooill and Levi Hyme (2 year term)