Pumpkin Car Race Results!

Thank you to all those who braved the weather and entered a car in our first annual Pumpkin Car Race!  It was a fun filled morning at the tracks!  Thank you to our Race Sponsor, Stricker Auto Parts and fabulous judges Eric Wehrum and Todd Slone.


Race Results:

Junior Division: All Winners! Great Design & Construction! – Dylan Burress, Tristen Watson, Colton Farmer and Jackson Cruey

Intermediate Division: Fastest – Savanna Smith, Furthest Distance – Ashton Swearingen, Best Design – Emily Young

Adult Division: Fastest – Jon Carpenter (by photo finish), Furthest Distance – Eric Averwater, Best Design – Eric Averwater







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *