Welcome to Group D’s AEV Project Portfolio

About the Team:

The team consists of four undergraduate students from The Ohio State University: Yuyi Chang(Electrical Engineering), Kaitlyn Parker(Materials Engineering), Rachel Schwanekamp(Computer Engineering), and Joshua Subler(Aerospace Engineering).

Contact the Team:

The team can be contacted by email:
Yuyi Chang: chang.1560@osu.edu
Kaitlyn Parker: parker.1190@osu.edu
Rachel Schwanekamp: schwanekamp.6@osu.edu
Joshua Subler: subler.31@osu.edu