Who We Are

Faculty Experts

To talk with an expert, please call Shantay Piazza at (614) 292-0283.

Edward Foley

Edward B. Foley

Charles W. Ebersold and Florence Whitcomb Ebersold Chair in Constitutional Law; Director, Election Law at Ohio State

Terri Enns

Terri L. Enns

Clinical Professor of Law; Senior Fellow, Election Law at Ohio State

Steven Huefner

Steven F. Huefner

C. William O’Neill Professor in Law and Judicial Administration; Director of Clinical Programs; Legislation Clinic Director; Senior Fellow, Election Law at Ohio State



Ruth Colker

Ruth Colker

Distinguished University Professor and Heck Faust Memorial Chair in Constitutional Law

 (614) 292-0900

Matt Cooper

Matt Cooper

Assistant Director for Public Services

 (614) 688-0052

Dale Oesterle

Dale A. Oesterle

J. Gilbert Reese Chair in Contract Law

 (614) 292-7172

Peter Shane

Peter M. Shane

Jacob E. Davis and Jacob E. Davis II Chair in Law

 (614) 688-3014

David Stebenne

David Stebenne

Professor of History and Law

 (614) 247-5016

Anne Ralph

Anne E. Ralph

Clinical Professor of Law

 (614) 247-4797


Gillian Thomson

Gillian Thomson

Program Assistant

(614) 247-8793