2017 Session III

2017 Session III

Session III oral and poster presentations were held from 1:15PM – 2:45PM in breakout rooms and the Cartoon Room, all located on the 3rd floor of the Ohio Union. Click on the room link for more information about the presenters as well as presentation abstracts.

Barbie Tootle Room:
Mine Dogucu
Meng-Ting Lo, Tiffany Steele & Alexis Little
James Uanhoro
Yixi Wang

Suzanne M. Scharer Room:
Rachel Arocho
Megan Ferriby
Seulki Ku
Catherine Van Fossen

Hayes Cape Room:
Jennifer Cotto
William DuPont
Emily Phillips

Rosa M. Ailabouni Room:
Eunjeong Park
Wenli Zhang
Nancy (Yanan) Zhao

Tanya R. Rutner Room:
No presentations Session III

Cartoon Room (Posters):
Patrick Bortz
John Bouranis
Aina Cid & Yadira Valdez
Carrie Davenport
Clara Devine & Jenny Zavatsky
Rachel Garcia
Nora Goss, Anna Rieck  & Laura Lyght
Barbara Hodgdon
Yiting Lan
Yilin Li
Meghna Mahambrey
Kevin Mo
Hyon Ju Oh
Holly Paden
Brawnie Petrov
Dennis Priebe
Afida Safriani
Kylie Thompson
Natosha Willis
Xiuye Xie