2017 Session I

Session I oral presentations were held from 8:30AM — 10:00AM in breakout rooms, all located on the 3rd floor of the Ohio Union. There was no early morning poster session. Click on the room link for more information about the presenters as well as presentation abstracts.

Barbie Tootle Room:
Yahyahan Aras
Lauren Acree
Leona Houston
Taufik Mulyadin

Suzanne M. Scharer Room:
Scott Dueker
Alana Oif
Dennis Priebe
Rachel Seaman & Amy Heider

Hayes Cape Room:
Sugene Cho
Kelly Haller
Congrong Ouyang
Julia Yan

Rosa M. Ailabouni Room:
Devin Laurent
Emi Tsuda
Xiuye Xie

Tanya R. Rutner Room:
Tanja Burkhard
Karen Koehler
Jungmin Lee & Marla Goins
Guangyi Wang