The Ohio State University awardees at the 2018 NCB meeting, Madison WI

Congratulations to our students at the NCB meeting:

BS oral presentation:

Rachel McLaughlin— 2nd place

MS poster presentation:

Ana Trabanino—2nd place

MS oral presentation:

Tae-Young Lee— 2nd place

PhD poster presentation:

Ashley Yates— 3rd place

PhD oral presentation:

Priyanka Mittapelly— 1st place and Carlos Esquivel— 3rd place





EGSA awardees the ESA Annual meeting, Denver 2018

Congratulate our awardees EGSA members at the ESA annual meeting!

Katie Todd

  • 1st place 3-min lightning bug talk
  • 2nd place poster competition
  • P-IE pollinator video contest recognition

Susan Ndiaye

  • 2nd place 10-min talk competition

Priyanka Mittapelly

  • 2nd place poster competition

Linnaean Team, 2nd place National competition

  • Adrian Perkarcik
  • Emily Justus
  • Alex Tyrpak
  • James Radl
  • Zach Griwbenow

Carlos J. Esquivel

  • 1st place 10-min talk competition