The Ohio State University awardees at the 2018 NCB meeting, Madison WI

Congratulations to our students at the NCB meeting:

BS oral presentation:

Rachel McLaughlin— 2nd place

MS poster presentation:

Ana Trabanino—2nd place

MS oral presentation:

Tae-Young Lee— 2nd place

PhD poster presentation:

Ashley Yates— 3rd place

PhD oral presentation:

Priyanka Mittapelly— 1st place and Carlos Esquivel— 3rd place