Student Recognition 2020-2021: Educational Policy

Congratulations to our Educational Policy graduates!


Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Studies, Educational Policy


Master of Arts in Educational Studies, Educational Policy

Jillian DeasĀ (Spring 2021 Graduate)
Christopher Yaluma (Summer 2020 Graduate)


Educational Policy student achievements

Awards and Honors

Jennifer Dane was named the Executive Director of the Modern Military Association of America – the nation’s largest LGBTQ military and veteran non-profit.






Jillian Deas received the 2021 Student Life Leadership Awards Outstanding Graduate/Professional Student Award