Three Educational Studies faculty members listed on the 2022 RHSU Edu-Scholar Public Influence Rankings

On January 5, the 2022 RHSU Edu-Scholar Public Influence Rankings, ranking the university-based scholars in the United States who did the most last year to shape educational practice and policy, were released. Included on this prestigious list of 200 scholars are three faculty members within the Department of Educational Studies:

Dr. James L. Moore III
Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer
EHE Distinguished Professor of Urban Education

Dr. Donna Y. Ford
EHE Distinguished Professor, Special Education
Faculty Affiliate with the Kirwan Institute

Dr. Lori Patton Davis
Chair, Department of Educational Studies
Professor of Higher Education and Student Affairs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *