ECR Viromics Webinar Series

Beginning February 2022, the ECR Viromics Webinar Series is a fully virtual forum to enable early career researchers to showcase their research online to the community.
The talks will be focused on the study of viruses in complex communities, including natural and built environment ecosystems.

The ECR Viromics Webinar Series is a collaborative effort between the European Virus Bioinformatics Center, the NSF EMERGE Biology Integration Institute, and the Center of Microbiome Science.

We invite you to nominate speakers for the webinar series by completing this form and registering here.

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ):

  1. When are the webinars? A: The webinars will be held once a month, every second Wednesday at 10 am EST / 7 am PST / 4 pm CET.