Our team

Tania Oberyszyn, PhD

Vice Dean, Faculty Affairs

Tania.Oberyszyn@osumc.edu

Ricardo Carrau, MD

Associate Dean, FAME

Ricardo.Carrau@osumc.edu

Debbie Pond

Director, FAME

Deborah.Pond@osumc.edu

Laura Begué Fenik, MLIS

Project Manager, FAME

Laura.Begue@osumc.edu

Mindy Meeker

Project Manager, FAME

Melinda.Meeker@osumc.edu

Cory Richardson

Project Manager, FAME

Charles.Richardson@osumc.edu

Ayla Danes

Program Coordinator, FAME

Ayla.Danes@osumc.edu

Program Leaders

Michael Guertin, MD, MBA

Director, Leadership

Michael.Guertin@osumc.edu

Kim Tartaglia, MD

Director, Mentorship

kimberly.tartaglia@osumc.edu

Marcia Nahikian-Nelms, PhD, RDN, LD, CNSC, FAND

Director, Teaching and Learning

Marcia.Nahikian-Nelms@osumc.edu


Course Directors

Danny Eiferman, MD, MBA, FACS

Course Director, FUEL Cohort Program

Daniel.Eiferman@osumc.edu


Dan McFarlane, MD

Course Director, Curriculum Design Series

Daniel.McFarlane@osumc.edu



Liaisons

  • Faculty Affairs: Kathy Tober, PhD
  • Women in Medicine and Science (WIMS): Kristy Townsend, PhD
  • Center for Clinical and Translational Science: Stuart Hobbs, PhD
  • Diversity and Inclusion: Leon McDougle, MD
  • Human Resources, COM: Andrea Gintert
  • Office of Curriculum and Scholarship: Jeff Barbee, DMA
  • Faculty Development Consultant: Merle Graybill
  • Nationwide Children’s Hospital: John Mahan, MD