National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Graduate Fellowship Program (NGFP) Information Sessions

NGFP Information Session

When: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://pnnl.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eleh75WTSlKR69vnSwvZLw

NGFP Information Session

When: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://pnnl.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xFVLYyQtQ5WNhmkeZHWWKA

When you join the Zoom session, you will be prompted to register.

About NGFP

The National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Graduate Fellowship Program (NGFP) is seeking highly motivated graduate-level students to grow as the next generation of national security leaders. Our one-year, salaried (with benefits) fellowships offer:

  • Hands-on experience in national security;
  • Career development, professional networking, and specialized training; and
  • Extensive interaction and collaboration with leading national security technology and policy experts.

Applicants must be U.S. citizens eligible for a security clearance and be enrolled and actively attending courses or having recently graduated within the past 18 months from a master’s or Ph.D. program at the application deadline. Applications are accepted through October 2, 2020 for full-time positions beginning June 2021. Visit http://ngfp.pnnl.gov to learn more and apply.

NGFP_Fellowship_Brochure