2016-2017 CFAES SAC Executive Committee Officers

Chair – David Davisson, Marketing and Communications
Vice Chair – Jared Morrison, Extension Central Administration
Secretary/Treasurer – Jennifer Weeks, OARDC Fiscal Office
Communications Director – Kimberly Roush, OSU South Centers-Piketon
Public Relations/Archivist – Melissa Burant, OARDC Central Administration
Past Chair – Amanda Forquer, Chi Epsilon Sigma

First Meeting of the 2016-2017 CFAES Staff Advisory Committee

See list of all current CFAES SAC Members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *