CFAES Staff Advisory Council Annual Awards

The CFAES Staff Advisory Council invites you to nominate an outstanding staff member! Nominate a colleague who helps make this a great place to work!

Shirley Brooks Jones Award – $500 Award
Recognizing a staff member who provides outstanding and ongoing excellence in service to faculty, staff, students and/or others. Enhances the quality of work-life in ways that makes a significant difference for colleagues or customers.

Key Values Award – $300 Award
A service award for dedication, cooperation and positive attitudes in the workplace. Nominations limited to staff members within their first three years of employment.

Innovation Award – $300 Award
For developing and/or participating in project initiatives and/or process operation improvements that enhance CFAES, Extension, ATI or OARDC and its mission.

Special Recognition Award – $300 Award
For going above and beyond job duties; special commitment to tasks, positive customer service, and improving workplace communications.

Nominations are due August 31, 2017. Click here for application and award descriptions.

Questions? Contact Amanda Forquer, or 419.947.1070.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *