CFAES Department of Animal Sciences Chair Search Getting Under Way

We are excited to announce that the search and screen committee for the Chair of the Department of Animal Sciences has been formed and will meet soon to begin its work. Committee members include:

Jeff Sharp, Professor & Director, SENR (Committee Chair)
Andy Niehaus, Associate Professor, Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Chanhee Lee, Assistant Professor, Animal Sciences
Clint Gasser, UG Student, Animal Sciences
Eric England, Assistant Professor, Animal Sciences
Julie Morris, Administrative Associate, Animal Sciences
Mike Bumgarner, President and CEO, United Producers
Pasha Lyvers-Peffer, Associate Professor Animal Sciences
Steve Moeller, Professor, Animal Sciences
ZT Yu, Professor, Animal Sciences

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *