Program Director and Founder: Professor Nandini Trivedi


Professor Trivedi’s Research Website:

Program Co-Director and Founder: Dr. Marci Howdyshell

Program Advisor: Mrs. Michelle Richard



Executive Board (2023-2024):

Meet the Executive Board 

President: Elly Yoder
Vice President: Mia Wang
Treasurer: Payton Breedlove
Mansion Day Chair: Zoe Henke
Events Chair: Helena Ronnebaum
Parkmoor Chair: Davis Ballard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *