Congratulations Pumpkin Carvers!

The winners of the 6th Annual CBC Pumpkin Carving Contest have been determined! A panel of  CBC judges deliberated over the excellent entries, which ranged from spooky Halloween scenes, pop culture figures, science puns, and more.

Special congratulations to the winners:
  • Winner of Best Overall: Cathryn Schoeppner & Jenna Fryer
  • Winner of STEM Category: Nathan Kudlapur, Andrew Cypcar, & David Wood
  • Winner of Ohio State Category: Han Wang, Guagqi Zhao, Jasmine Shi, & Sil Xu
  • Winner of Spooky Category: Kendra Polson & Alexis Weiss
  • Winner of Wildcard Category: Carlie Watt, Leah Pastor, & Sophie Rozenbojm