Congratulations Pumpkin Carvers!

The winners of the annual CBC Pumpkin Carving Contest have been determined! A panel of  CBC judges deliberated over the excellent entries, which ranged from spooky Halloween scenes, pop culture figures, science puns, and more.

Special congratulations to the winners:
  • Best Overall Pumpkin: Shiuao Ying, Chenxi Yuan, & Yongdan Wang
  • Best Science Pumpkin: Xin Gu, Xuyao Gao, Keyang Yu, & Buyun Liu
  • Best Buckeye Spirit Pumpkin: Hui Huang & Yuyu Li
  • Funniest Pumpkin: Sidney Sillart & Nathan Yoshino

Did you take photos of your pumpkin this year? We’d love to see them and feature them here on the blog! Submit them below.

Submit your Pumpkin Photos
Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 52.22MB