Department of Radiology

The Department of Radiology within the College of Medicine consists of three research subcomponents: imaging science, radiobiology, and allied research. The mission is to achieve national and international distinction in education, scholarship and public service; to educate skilled professionals in the basic and clinical medical imaging sciences, and allied medical professions; to create, evaluate and disseminate knowledge and technology; and to provide innovative solutions for improving the health of the general public.

Visit for more information.