2023 OSU MSTP Retreat Surgeon Scientist Dr. Brandon Miller

Surgeon-Scientist Dr. Brandon Miller Invited Alumni Speaker at 2023 OSU MSTP Retreat

Dr. Ginny Bumgardner and Dr. Brandon Miller


Visiting Professor Speakers 2023 OSU MSTP Retreat

Dr. Wayne Yokoyama and Dr. Brandon Miller at dinner with OSU faculty Dr. Tamar Gur, Dr. Ginny Bumgardner, and Dr Gene Oltz

ATC 2023 San Diego June 6/1-6/7/2023

Dr. Bumgardner, Madison Hart, Sydney Castellanos ~ Poster Presentation

Th1 CD4+ T Cells enhance the development and proliferation of novel antibody-suppressor CXCR5+CD8+ T cells


Sydney Castellanos ~ ASTS Research Grants Recognition

Sydney Castellanos, Dr. Ginny Bumgardner, Dr. Jason Zimmerer, Madison Hart


Congratulations to Sydney Castellanos who was awarded an OSUCOM Student Research Scholarship in 2022 and recently awarded a 2023 ASTS Presidential Student Mentorship Grant- “Investigating the effector function and antigen specificity of anti-viral and antibody-suppressor CXCR5+CD8+ T cell subsets”.